top of page
Screenshot (86)_edited.jpg
Home: Welcome
Screenshot (88).png

What You Need to Know

Hi and welcome to my page!

My name is Kirsten Mack and i have just finished my three years of studies in a BA of Interior Design at Vega, Bordeaux.

I am passionate about my designs and work ethic which is to be organised, honest, punctual, creative, open minded, and hard working.

Below I have created posts of designs I have created as well as my CV and portfolio of work.

My contact information can be found at the bottom of the page and I have a link to my LinkedIn and Instagram page that can be found at the top of my page.

Thanks for visiting!

Learn More
Home: About
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureKirsten Mack

Caesarstone Competition






5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


CONTACT

Johannesburg, South Africa

Home: Contact
bottom of page